11 cropped

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Neil Squire Society (new window). If your inquiry is related to the services offered in your area, please contact the nearest regional office. For general inquiries not specific to any region please direct your request to our Head Office.

Head Office & Western Regional Office

400 – 3999 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6P9
T 604.473.9363
F 604.473.9364
Toll Free 1.877.673.4636


Western Regional Manager
Greg Pyc – gregp@neilsquire.ca

Prairie Regional Office

201 – 2206 Dewdney Avenue
Regina, SK  S4R 1H3
T 306.781.6023
F 306.522.9474

Regional Manager
Nikki Langdon – nikkil@neilsquire.ca

Central Regional Office

Suite 150, 34 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6
T 613.723.3575
F 613.723.3579

Regional Manager
Cheryl Colmer – cherylc@neilsquire.ca

Atlantic Regional Office

Suite 104, 440 Wilsey Road
Fredericton, NB E3B 7G5
T 506.450.7999
F 506.453.9681
Toll Free 1.866.446.7999

Regional Manager / Employment Specialist
Beverly Grasse – beverlyg@neilsquire.ca

Regional Manager / Assistive Technology and Learning Disability Specialist
Charles Levasseur – charlesl@neilsquire.ca

Technology Accessibility Group

BCIT Technology Centre, Bldg. NE25
3700 Willindgon Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2
T 604.412.7599
F 604.434.4493

Research and Development Manager
Harry Lew – harryl@neilsquire.ca